Rachel Kelly
Writer, Mental Health Campaigner, Public Speaker

Events Calendar


Walking on Sunshine / Talk

Rachel is a guest speaker at this KitCat Club event.
When: Mon September 11 19:30 - 20:30
Where: TBC

Mental Wealth Festival

Rachel will be speaking at Mental Wealth Festival in London.
When: Tue September 12 10:00 - Thu September 14 17:00

Good Mood Food talk @ Mental Wealth Festival

The Mental Wealth Festival - organised by City Lit and Books Beyond Words – is a three-day festival of talks, debates, seminars and mindfulness, with a broad programme, celebrating many aspects of life that contribute to people’s mental wellbeing.

When: Wed September 13 15:00 - 16:00
Where: London

Good Mood Food talk @ The Good Life Experience Festival

A weekend of fun & discovery
Music. Food. Books. Ideas. Workshops
The great outdoors.
When: Sat September 16 09:30 - 17:30

10 Things I didn’t know about Mental Health.

When: Mon September 18 19:30 - 20:30
Where: Wellington College, Duke’s Ride, Crowthorne, Berkshire RG45 7PU

Good Mood Food Workshop

When: Mon September 25 11:30 - 13:30
Where: St Charles’ Hospital, London

10 Golden Rules for Good Mood Food @ ENEI MENTAL HEALTH CONFERENCE

Mental health in the workplace is costing the UK economy an estimated £70 billion per year through lost production, recruitment and absence. Progress in tackling this has been limited.

This event brings together leading thinkers and experts to explore the key issues and challenges facing employers in relation to mental health in the workplace.
When: Thu September 28 12:45 - 13:45
Where: BNY Mellon, 160 Queen Victoria Street, London EC4 4LA

Walking on Sunshine Workshop @ Jersey Festival of Words

When: Sun October 1 16:00 - 17:00

How to walk on sunshine @ RESURGANCE TALKS

When: Wed February 28 2018 19:30 - 20:30
Where: 42 Acres, Shoreditch, London